The Board of the Central San Pedro Neighborhood Council is composed of the Executive Committee and the At-Large Officers. The Executive Committee is composed of five elected officers as listed below.

2018-2019 Governing Board

  • PRESIDENTAlexander Hall
  • VICE PRESIDENT Maria Couch
  • SECRETARY –  Jane Castillo
  • TREASURER –  Matt Garland
In addition to the Officers, there are 12 At-Large Members:
James Preston Allen
Frank Anderson
Rachel Bruhnke
Louis Caravella
Donald Galaz
Jose Guerrero
William Marmolejo
Jeffrey McBurney
Claricza Ortiz
Karina Rettig
2 Vacant Board Seats as of 2/14/19

Article Five of our Bylaws describes the composition of the Board and the term and duties of the officers.

Click here to view the Roles & Responsibilities of Neighborhood Council Board Members.

Board Retreat Reports and Special Board Training Minutes:

COMMITTEES:  (Click on Links to view Committee’s Page)

From time to time the Board will also form Ad Hoc Committees to deal with issues that are not covered in our regular standing committees.  Current Ad Hoc Committees: