Communications & Outreach Committee

The Communications and Outreach Committee is charged with stakeholder notification of important community events. Check our homepage which lists upcoming events and dates that our Stakeholders will find important. Any Outreach or Community announcements can be mailed to: [email protected].

Chair:  Claricza Ortiz

Committee Members:
Frank Anderson
Elizabeth Barajas
Lou Caravella
Maria Couch
Angelica Esquivel
Luke Euzzaraga
Donald Galaz
Matt Garland
Jose Guerrero
Christian Guzman
William Marmolejo
Beatriz Mendez
Claricza Ortiz
Leticia Rosles
Danielle Sandoval